Center for Educational Policy and Administration (CEPA)

CEPA Members:


Prof Dr Habib ur Rehman

Dean Faculty of BioSciences UVAS

Past CEPA Chairman:

Prof. Dr Nasim Ahamd,  SI,
Prof Emeritus, Dept. of Theriogenology, UVAS 


Dr. Hafsa Zaneb,
Associate Professor/Chairperson Department of Anatomy and Histology UVAS


Dr Muhammad Ali Hamza

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics and Business Management UVAS


Ms. Amina Chughtai,
Lecturer Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition UVAS