UNIVERSITY OF VETERINARY AND ANIMAL SCIENCES, LAHORE

DIRECTORATE OF UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT & FINANCIAL AID

No. DUA&FA/FA/6205

Dated:10-03-2022

The following students are hereby directed to appear for an interview in front of Scholarship Award Committee for the award of PEEF Undergraduate scholarship session 2021-22 as per following schedule:

Reporting Time & Venue: Interview Date:		As mentioned against each 15th March, 2022 (Tuesday)		
Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name	Degree Programm	Interview Time & Venue
1	Talha Ali	Arif Ali	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	09:00 to 09: 20 AM video conference room, A-Block Pattoki
2	Muhammad Shahryaar Adeel	Adeel Rauf	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	
3	Hasnain ali	Muzafar Hussain	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	
4	Muhammad Hammad	Muhammad Fayyaz	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	
5	Aqeel Abbas	Ghulam Asghar	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	
6	Danial Ayub	Ayub Elahi	BS(Hons) Dairy Technology	
7	Sara Mumtaz	Mumtaz Ahmad	BS(Hons) Medical Labortary Technology, Ravi Campus	
8	Hira Aoun	Aoun Muhammad	Campus BS(Hons) Medical Labortary Technology, Ravi Campus	
9	Umair Hanif	Muhammad hanif	BS(Hons) Poultry Science	
10	Ayesha Rubab	Safdar Ali	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
11	Sania Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
12	Noreen Khalid	Muhammad Khalid	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
13	Rukhsana Bibi	Muhammad Ramzan	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
14	Mazhar Ali	Muhammad Abbas	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
15	Habiba Bibi	Muhammad Akram	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
16	Sadia Akram	Muhammad Akram	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi Campus	
17	Eisha Riaz	Muhammad Riaz	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences, Ravi campus	
18	Aeman Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	BS(Hons) Botany	
19	Iqra Sadiq	Muhammad Sadiq Javed	BS(Hons) Botany	
20	Fiza Muzaffar	Muhammad Muzaffar uz Zaman	BS(Hons) Botany	
21	Asila Fatima	Muhammad Rafiq	BS(Hons) Botany	09:20 to 10:00 AM
22	Muhammad Azeem	Saleem Ahmad	BS(Hons) Botany	video conference room, A-Block Pattoki
23	Ayesha Meraj	Meraj Din Hashmi	BS(Hons) Botany	
24	Ali Raza	Rehmat Ali	BS(Hons) Botany	
25	Muqadas Parveen	Muhammad Sarwar	BS(Hons) Botany	
26	Umme Aimen	Muhammad Rafique Sabir	BS(Hons) Botany	
27	Isha	Abdul Hameed	BS(Hons) Botany	
28	Asma Arshad	Arshad Ali	BS(Hons) Botany	
29	Maryam Bibi	Sajid Ali	BS(Hons) Botany	
30	Sadaf	Abdul Razzaq	BS(Hons) Botany	
31	Sara Saeed	Muhammad Saeed	BS(Hons) Zoology	
32	Tanzila Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	BS(Hons) Zoology	
33	Amina Iftikhar	Muhammad Iftikhar	BS(Hons) Zoology	

34	Muhammad Numan Nadeem	Rehmat Ali	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	10:00 to 10: 20 AM video conference room, Jhang campus
35	Faizan Ali	Liaqat Ali	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
36	Awais Bashir	Bashir Ahmad	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
37	Muhammad Danish Asif	Maqsood Asif	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
38	Ahmad Raza	Ghulam Mustafa	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
39	Muhammad Adnan	Muhammad Ashfaq	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
40	Muzamil Nazir Ahmad	Nazir Ahmad	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
41	Muhammad Haroon Arshad	Muhammad Arshad	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	
42	Uzair Shahid	Shahid Iqbal	DVM, CVAS, Jhang	10:20 to 10: 40 AM video conference room, IPS Department, City Campus, Lahore
43	Rida Fatima	Ejaz nadeem	BBA(Hons)	
44	Ahsan Pervaiz	Muhammad Pervaiz	BBA(Hons)	
45	Rehana Yasmeen	Muhammad Saleem Sajid	BS(Hons) Biological Sciences	
46	Syeda Muqaddas Zahra	Syed Baqar Ali	BS(Hons) Environmental Science	
47	Muhammad Adil Yaqoob	Muhammad Yaqoob	BS(Hons) Environmental Science	
48	Rida Hafeez	Muhammad Hafeez Yousaf	BS(Hons) Environmental Science	
49	Hammad Shoukat	Shoukat Ali	BS(Hons) Environmental Science	
50	Sohail Akhtar	Hafiz Muhammad Akhtar	BS(Hons) Medical Laboratory Technology	
51	Zahida Naseem	Ashraf Ali	BS(Hons) Medical Laboratory Technology	
52	Muhammad AbuBakar	Nazir Ahmad	DVM	
53	Muhammad Zoraiz	Muhammad Boota	DVM, CVAS, Narowal	10:40 to 10:50 AM Principal's Office on
54	Muhammad Mohsin Saeed	Muhammad Saeed	DVM, CVAS, Narowal	skipe/Zoom from Narowal campus

(QAISAR HUSSAIN)

Asstt. Director, Financial Aid